Economic Partnership Agreement between the CARIFORUM States, of the one part, and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, of the other part

CARIFORUM States - United Kingdom EPA (2019)

Treaties with Investment Provisions




Not mapped

Antigua and Barbuda signed on 6 June 2019.

Bahamas signed on 27 November 2019.

Barbados, Belize and Dominica signed on 22 March 2019.

Dominican Republic signed on 4 April 2019.

Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines signed on 22 March 2019.

Suriname signed on 4 March 2021.

Trinidad and Tobago signed on 1 April 2019. United Kingdom signed on 22 March 2019.